Shii Cho Class: Rogue Alliance 02/17

Hey gang, last month I had done a class with Rogue Alliance, the New York City Lightsaber Stage Combat troupe I mentioned previously. Their head of media was kind enough to share their videos with me. I wanted to post them here, as they are relevant to my previous discussions on the Forms and Shii Cho in particular. It is very different to discuss the Forms and then display them. It adds context, gives focus. I hope this helps.

 

Special thanks to Jaimee K, head of Rogue Alliances Media Department for permission to use this video.

Leave a Reply

