Update: October 21st, 2016

As of Thursday night, October 20th, I have rescinded my membership with New York Jedi. My reasons for leaving are my own, and at this point I will not be answering questions on the subject. I hold nothing but the highest respect for the members of New York Jedi, who have spent these past 11 years working hard to entertain countless nerds and seeding the community for which I now write.

And speaking for this blog, in light of recent events I feel I must reiterate the point that this blog does not lay claim to any licences or trademarks held by LucasArt, Disney, or any party thereof. This blog is a commentary on the aspects of the Star Wars IP that focus on lightsabers and those that use them in the setting provided.

One thought on “Update: October 21st, 2016

Leave a Reply

